Sécurité, aérospatiale et défense

Nous sommes une équipe fournissant des conseils indépendants et objectifs dans des secteurs critiques. Collaborez avec nous, et vous ferez une différence pour les gens et les pays, assurant la sécurité de milliers de voyageurs aériens et créant de solides solutions pour contrer les menaces à la sécurité nationale. À SNC-Lavalin, les jours se suivent, mais ne se ressemblent pas : profitez d’une foule d’occasions stimulantes pour faire progresser votre carrière et vous propulser vers des postes de direction.

Afficher tout

    • Nous sommes un acteur clé dans ce secteur, et vous travaillerez avec des clients qui exigent une évolution constante. Baignant dans une culture qui privilégie le perfectionnement et l’investissement continu dans les compétences, nous mettons à profit les dernières technologies permettant de transformer les idées audacieuses en réalité. La visualisation des données, la fabrication d’additifs, la réalité virtuelle et augmentée... ce ne sont là que quelques façons dont nous stimulons l’efficacité, permettant une prise de décision plus rapide et intelligente.
    • Dans ce secteur, vous aiderez des gouvernements à préciser, acquérir et maintenir les meilleurs équipements et infrastructures militaires pour leurs forces armées. Nous sommes fiers de notre longue collaboration avec le département de la Défense nationale du Canada ainsi que des mandats au Royaume-Uni pour la défense.
      Nous sommes également un des plus importants employeurs de nombreux vétérants – notre équipe au Royaume-Uni a signé le « Armed Forces Covenant » en 2014 et s’est vu décerner le prix Or du programme de reconnaissance des employeurs du ministère de la Défense britannique. Au Canada, nous participons au Programme de soutien contractuel des Forces armées (CANCAP), fournissant des services de soutien logistique aux Forces canadiennes déployées à l’internationale. De plus, nous sommes l’unique fournisseur de services d’entretien et de réparation pour la flotte de petits navires de guerre et de navires auxiliaires du Canada.

      Dans le cadre du partenariat de prestation de services d’ingénierie Aurora au Royaume-Uni, nous aidons le ministère de la Défense à réduire ses dépenses en services d’ingénierie sans compromettre la qualité de l’équipement ni du soutien. Ce partenariat stimule l’innovation dans l’ensemble de l’industrie, dans le milieu universitaire et chez les experts en la matière.
    • Collaborez avec l’équipe basée au Canada, qui soutient nos clients sur le plan de la sécurité des frontières et du maintien de la paix. Vous fournirez des services de logistique dans certaines des régions les plus inhospitalières et difficiles de la planète. Qu’il s’agisse d’infrastructures endommagées ou de temps de réponse critiques, l’équipe est toujours prête. Nos services de terrain peuvent être terrestres, navals ou maritimes. : nous offrons autant de l’assistance administrative en matière de logistique, de communication à l’étranger, que d’aide à l’entretien d’énormes flottes de navires et de véhicules de guerre.
    • Nous sommes un leader dans le domaine du services-conseils pour les développeurs et exploitants d’infrastructures, les Forces armées et les gouvernements, dont le secteur de la sécurité nationale du Royaume-Uni. Vous rejoindrez une entreprise forte ayant une solide expertise en transformation de programmes complexes. Vous collaborerez avec des équipes sur la gestion de programmes, de portefeuilles et de projets, la cyber résilience, la transformation numérique et l’assurance de l’information.
    • Nous travaillons sur le cycle de vie complet de nos projets, vous offrant des occasions de vous perfectionner et de diriger. Des services-conseils à l’étude conceptuelle, de l’acquisition au soutien, de la transformation à la fabrication et de la certification au soutien en service, vous collaborerez avec de grands acteurs de l’industrie. Parmi nos compétences, notons :

      • Services-conseils
      • Cyber résilience
      • Ingénierie et conception
      • Assurance de l’information
      • Systèmes d’information, analyse des données et visualisation
      • Exploitation, entretien et services
      • Sécurité, soutenabilité et certification
      • Formation

Vous aimeriez faire une différence à SNC-Lavalin? Découvrez commentici.

Nos articles récents

Vélo, randonnée et services-conseils

Découvrez une femme de tête qui adore relever des défis complexes de conception

De requins, de courbes et de mégaprojets

La nage folle, la cybersécurité et un vice

Ouvrir une session

Sélectionnez le pays associé à votre compte, afin de vous diriger vers la bonne région.

Une fenêtre sur notre monde

Nous avons des bureaux situés dans plus de 50 pays et sur six continents. Faites le tour de nos emplacements pour trouver où vous pourriez vous épanouir.

Accessibility tools

Security, Aerospace & Defence

Quick Links

We’re a team that provides independent and objective advice in mission critical sectors. 

Work with us and you’ll be making a direct difference to individuals and countries – from keeping thousands of air passengers safe, to helping governments achieve their security goals. At SNC-Lavalin – and its Atkins and Faithful+Gould businesses –  every day is different with plenty of challenging opportunities to grow your career and propel you towards leadership.

View all

    • We’re a key player in this sector, so you’ll be working with clients who demand constant forward momentum. In a culture that never stops developing and investing in capabilities, we harness the latest technology to turn bold ideas into reality. Data visualization, additive manufacturing, virtual and augmented reality are just some of the ways we drive efficiency, enabling faster, smarter decision making.
    • In this sector you’ll be helping governments specify, acquire and maintain the best military equipment and infrastructure for their armed forces. We’re proud to have a long history serving Canada’s Department of National Defence and providing engineering and technical services to the UK Defence market.
      We’re also a top employer of many current and former service personnel – our UK team have signed up to the Armed Forces Covenant in 2014 and been awarded gold for the Ministry of Defence’s Employer Recognition Scheme. While in Canada we are part of the Canadian Forces Contractor Augmentation Program (CANCAP), providing logistics support services to Canadian Forces deployed on international operations.
      In the UK, as part of the Aurora engineering delivery partnership (EDP) we’re also helping the Ministry of Defence (MOD) cut their spend on engineering services, without compromising on the quality of equipment and support. The partnership is driving innovation from across industry, academia and specialist SMEs.
    • Work with the Canada-based team who supports our clients with border security and peace keeping. You’ll be providing logistics in some of the world’s most inhospitable and demanding locations. Whether it’s damaged infrastructure or critical response times, the team is always prepared. Field areas cover land, naval and marine – from providing logistics, communications and administrative assistance abroad, to maintaining huge fleets of vehicles and warships.
    • We’re a leading supplier of client-side advisory services to infrastructure developers and operators, military and governments – including the UK’s national security sector. So you’ll join a business with a strong track record for delivering complex transformation programs. You’ll be collaborating with teams on program, portfolio and project management, cyber resilience, digital transformation and information assurance.
    • We work across our projects’ entire lifecycles, exposing you to many opportunities to grow and lead. From advisory, conceptual design, through acquisition support, transformation and manufacture, to certification and in-service support, you’ll be working alongside some of the top people in the industry. Our capabilities include:
      • Consultancy and advisory
      • Cyber resilience
      • Design & engineering
      • Information assurance
      • Information systems, data analytics and visualization
      • Operations, maintenance & in-service
      • Safety, supportability, security and certification
      • Training

Inspired to make a difference? Discover your opportunity here.

jobscarousel

Our latest jobs

Engineering Program Manager

Salary

Location

Bristol

Job Type

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Location

Bristol

Career Area

Consultant

Description

Ranked as one of ‘The Sunday Times 25 Best Big Companies to Work For’ and as one of the ‘The Times Top 50 Employers for Women’. We support flexible working and equal opportunities as we believe that d

Reference

R-043191

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

Abubaker Sait

Author

Abubaker Sait
View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Senior/Principal Safety Engineer - Land Systems

Salary

Location

Bristol

Job Type

Flexible Working

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Location

Bristol

Career Area

Engineering (Other)

Description

Our growing team embraces the definitions of Equality, Diversity, Inclusion and belonging in a vibrant workplace. Resilience Engineering, helping to make our world safe, secure and sustainable; throug

Reference

R-041934

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

Taher  Ujjainwala View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Cyber Security Governance Specialist – Nuclear

Salary

Location

Mississauga

Job Type

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Market

Corporate

Nuclear

Security, aerospace & defence

Career Area

Information technology

Location

Mississauga

Description

Cyber Security Governance Specialist – NuclearWhy join us?This role reports to the Cyber Security Governance Manager and as such acts as an integral part of SNC-Lavalin’s Global Security group whose m

Reference

R-044195

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Cyber Security Architect

Salary

Location

Bristol

Job Type

Flexible Working

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Career Area

Information technology

Location

Bristol

Description

Leading the edge of transformation.You might know us for the great work we do across our wide variety of projects. We're proud to say it's thanks to our people's diversity of thought, expertise and kn

Reference

R-046954

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

Taher  Ujjainwala View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Federal Defense Consulting Services Division Manager

Salary

Location

Alexandria

Job Type

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Career Area

Project management

Location

Denver

Alexandria

Description

Federal Defense Consulting Services Division ManagerWhy join us?Help ensure the success of Atkins through managing leading our Federal Consulting Services Business.  Atkins is looking for the right in

Reference

R-046252

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Senior Safety Consultant - Maritime Systems

Salary

Location

Bristol

Job Type

Flexible Working

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Location

Aldershot

Bristol

Career Area

Engineering (Other)

Description

Our growing team embraces the definitions of Equality, Diversity, Inclusion and belonging in a vibrant workplace. Resilience Engineering, helping to make our world safe, secure and sustainable; throug

Reference

R-046680

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

Taher  Ujjainwala View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Southeast Federal Client Service Manager

Salary

Location

Atlanta

Job Type

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Career Area

Project management

Location

Atlanta

Description

Southeast Federal Client Service ManagerWhy join us?Helps ensure the success of Atkins through coordinating closely with Federal Business Unit leadership and staff and Regional Business Development an

Reference

R-046220

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Security Manager

Salary

Location

Cheltenham

Job Type

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Career Area

Information technology

Location

Cheltenham

Description

Let's make our world safer, smarter, better.You might know us for the great work we do across our wide variety of projects. We're proud to say it's thanks to our people's diversity of thought, experti

Reference

R-047506

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

Ibrahim  Ismail View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Principal Consultant - Procurement and Commercial

Salary

Location

Birmingham

Job Type

Flexible Working

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Location

Birmingham

Cheltenham

London

Bristol

Career Area

Consultant

Description

How about being part of the change that matters.Are you ready to take up a vital role in shaping some of our exciting projects? How about joining our talented team, where everyone has a voice, and tog

Reference

R-045073

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

Abubaker Sait

Author

Abubaker Sait
View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **
Junior Asset Management Consultant - ILS Engineer

Salary

Location

Bristol

Job Type

Flexible Working

Full Time

Category

Permanent

Brand

Atkins

Market

Security, aerospace & defence

Location

Bristol

Career Area

Engineering (Other)

Description

Shaping a smarter, more agile world.Are you ready to take up a vital role in shaping some of our exciting projects? How about joining our talented team, where everyone has a voice, and together we fac

Reference

R-046576

Expiry Date

2/25/2021

Taher  Ujjainwala View ** DEFAULT listwidget.vacancypartial.shortlist - en-GB **

Our Latest Articles

ADS&T careers

What are the career paths within aerospace, defence, security and technology?

Unique + Valued = Together

Career Story - Alison McDougall

Career Stories - Aerospace, Defence, Security & Technology

all articles

Navigation